Transformaing lives after spinal cord injury

Contact Us

Registered Office

 

The Back-Up Trust
Jessica House
Red Lion Square
191 Wandsworth High Street
London SW18 4LS

Tel: 020 8875 1805

Louise Wright

Louise Wright

Chief Executive

Email: louise@backuptrust.org.uk

Tel: 020 8875 6725

Louise is our CEO and responsible for leading our Back Up Team. Louise works with the Board of Trustees to ensure the organisation works effectively to help rebuild lives following spinal cord injury.

Melissa Morely

Melissa Morely

Head of Fundraising

Email: melissam@backuptrust.org.uk

Tel: 020 8875 6744

As Head of Fundraising, Melissa is responsible for managing the whole fundraising team and is part of the senior management team.

Sean McCallion *

Sean McCallion *

Corporate Partnerships Manager

Email: sean@backuptrust.org.uk

Tel: 020 8875 6747

Sean is our longest serving staff member. He manages and develops Back Up's corporate partnerships and makes sure that all our corporate supporters are active and happy!

* spinal cord injured 

Davinia Monteiro

Major Events Manager

Email: davinia@backuptrust.org.uk

Tel: 020 8875 6722

Davinia is responsible for all our major events. She ensures all the events run smoothly, raise lots of money and that everyone has a great time.

Lizzie Butcher

Community Fundraiser

Email: Lizzie@backuptrust.org.uk

Tel: 020 8875 6749

Lizzie supports all of our wonderful runners, cyclists, bakers, and the fantastic schools, clubs, and universities that support us.

Becky Newham

Becky Newham

Trusts Manager

Email: rebecca@backuptrust.org.uk

Tel: 020 8875 6743

Becky secures income from grant making bodies for Back Up and manages the Trusts team.

Jonathan Ashton

Grants Fundraiser

Email: Jonathan@backuptrust.org.uk

Tel: 020 8875 1805

Jonathan is our Grants Fundraiser and part of our trusts fundraising team.

Lindsay Brown

Trusts Fundraiser

Email: lindsay@backuptrust.org.uk

Tel: 020 8875 6720

Lindsay manages our relationships with small and medium grant-giving bodies. She also supports the team with fundraising communications, including marketing, website and social media content.

Donate

 

Every gift you donate helps us to help more people rebuild their lives after spinal cord injury.


  • Loading latest tweets...

Follow

Back Up Team


Registered Charity No. 1072216 and SCO040577

Charitable Company No 3596996
Registered in England & Wales